Contact Us

General Office

Taylor McCaffrey LLP
9th Floor, 400 St. Mary Avenue
Winnipeg Manitoba
Canada R3C 4K5

Phone: 204.949.1312
Fax: 204.957.0945

General Matters

For general legal and website inquiries, contact one of our managing partners:

Norm Snyder (Chair)
Phone: 204.988.0302
Fax: 204.953.7220
Email: nksnyder@tmlawyers.com

Timothy Kurbis
Phone: 204.988.0312
Fax: 204.953.7186
Email: tkurbis@tmlawyers.com

Remo De Sordi
Phone: 204.988.062
Fax: 204.953.7161
Email: rdesordi@tmlawyers.com

Kevin Williams
Phone: 204.988.0309
Fax: 204.953.7228
Email: kwilliams@tmlawyers.com

Office Administration

For office administration matters, contact:

Heather Glor, CPA, CGA
Finance Manager
Phone: 204.988.0434
Fax: 204.953.7170
Email: hglor@tmlawyers.com

Human Resources

For Human Resources matters, contact:

George Hakim, CPHR
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 204.988.0408
Fax: 204.953.7183
Email: ghakim@tmlawyers.com

Marketing

For marketing matters, contact:

Cynthia (Cindy) Cannon
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 204.988.0360
Fax: 204.957.0945
Email: ccannon@tmlawyers.com

Please Note

While we would like to hear from you, should your inquiry concern a legal matter, we cannot represent you until we know that doing so will not create a conflict of interest. Accordingly, please do not send us any information about any matter that may involve you until you receive a written statement from us that we represent you.

The best way for you to initiate a possible representation is to contact Norman K. Snyder. He will put you in touch with the lawyer best suited to handle your matter. The lawyer will first take you through our conflict-of-interest procedures. When you receive an engagement letter from our firm, you will be our client and we may exchange information freely.

If you communicate with us by e-mail in connection with a matter for which we already represent you, please remember that Internet e-mail is not secure and you should avoid sending sensitive or confidential Internet e-mail messages unless they are adequately encrypted.

Location